It’s been too long since we posted something from our in-house vinyl master Mattias Edholm. Here’s an attempt to fix that – a brand new mix straight outta Hornstull. Dark, weird and wonderful as always!

Mattias Edholm – L7 mix November 2011

1. Sandwell District – Falling in the Same Way (Reality Or Nothing Extended) [Sandwell District]
2. Resoe – Minus and Plus (Sigha remix) [Echocord]
3. Butane – Suffering Man [Catenaccio]
4. Pattern Repeat – 004 A2 [Pattern Repeat]
5. Tommy Four Seven – CH4 (Speedy J Remix) [CLR048]
6. Adam Beyer & Pär Grindvik – Seq 1 Living Wheel [Drumcode]
7. Staffan Linzatti – Morning [Searchlights]
8. Rod – Malmok Two [Klockworks 07]
9. Robert Hood – Alpha (James Ruskin Remix) [M-Plant]
10. Pär Grindvik – Sinister (Pär Grindvik Rework) [Sthlm LTD]
11. Sigha – Sigha EP B1 [Hotflush]
12. Sigha – I Am Apathy, I am Submission [Blueprint]
13. Tim Xavier – Zombie Walk With Me [Limited 400]
14. The Holow – They Won´t Get Me [Sthlm LTD]


One thought on “L7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s